Shop
Order within 58 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BASKET
Local Rockwell, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Was more beautiful than expected! Thank you!!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received a bouquet today on my birthday from Brother- in -law and Sister-in-law. It was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much Flower Basket for a job well done.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The plant was exactly what I wanted! Thank you for your help, it's nice to know I can trust someone from far away! :)
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

plant was delivered on time and was absolutely beautiful, was concerned because it went to a residence in the country, but they delivered on time and to the correct address with no problem
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Prompt, easy to order online. Phone call explaining change of specific flower in bouquet, still beautiful. Recipient was really pleased. Will definitely use The Flower Basket again.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for such a great service, the flowers arrived and were very pretty and looking fresh as new cut.
laniece's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2016, 1:49 pm

thank you so much and hope you enjoy them.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower garden was delivered due to the fact I ordered it at the last minute. They were very nice and fresh. Thank you for the fast, incredible service.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased. Patriotic spray was exactly as pictured online and beautiful. Delivery was as requested, plus I was notified via email that it had been delivered!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with the plant and service
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered on time and we're absolutely beautiful. I live out of state and I have used the flower basket for deliveries for special occasions. I did stray one time to process flowers and was very disappointed. I will stay with yous services. Highly recommended.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and arranged as advertised.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant was beautiful!!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

even though what i ordered wasn't available... they contacted me within 30 minutes... gave me something very close... and still delivered same day! great job!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I ordered were fresh and identical to the arrangement I had selected. Very pleased with them.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with service and plant. Received a very nice thank you from the recipient. If the need arises, I will definitely call you. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with service and plant. Received a very nice thank you from the recipient. If the need arises, I will definitely call you. Thank you.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and very fresh. The arrangement was very nice and thought out. Thank you.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

We are from out of town so I was a little worried about how it would actually look. The flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent! Thank you!
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The order process was simple, and the flowers were delivered promptly. The shop took great care to ensure that the flowers were in good shape when delivered by making sure that the recipient was home. I've had the experience of having flowers left on the doorstep to freeze or wilt in the heat in the past with other companies. The flowers were gorgeous and lasted a long time.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job getting flowers done quickly and delivered. She loved them. We ate Thanksgiving dinner by candlelight.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for a beautiful arrangement and service. Great Job! We were not disappointed.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very pleased with flowers and delivery. Thank you
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers excellent service would highly recommend.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

My flowers were ordered Internet for same day delivery. The flowers were at funeral home as requested. Didn't get to see but was told they were more than beautiful. Would loved to have seen. Thank you soo much for the outstanding service you provided. Would recommend florist to anyone.
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very happy that this was delivered the same day as I placed the order. I was worried it wouldn't be since it was a Saturday! Thanks
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great people, great flowers. My Girlfriend loved them.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was tip top. She went out of her way to get the flowers to me even though the neighbors had a downed tree blocking the driveway. She was ready to leap bounds over those tree trunks to get them delivered. We had a real good laugh about it. I was glad that they redirected her so she didn't have to do that and she made the effort to do so. It was a wonderful experience.Thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were ordered on line from Haiti and delivered in the Faith NC area. Everything was done just as stated and the flowers were great. Thank you very much for helping make our anniversary special even though we were apart.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Went above and beyond to make sure the flowers were delivered that day!
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have always been very happy with the service of the flower basket!! Always very fast to fill and deliver orders. Made an order around 10:00am online and my order was deliver across town in spencer same day around 12!!! Thanks flower basket!!!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks!
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I love your site and the way you describe the pcsoers of making your artwork. Even though you planned to make it look like a particular flower and it turned out to look different than your plan, it proves that it is true art. Your final painting is beautiful.
Date: Oct 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very impressed that they were open on sat morning and I was even more impressed when an hour after I order the product it was sitting on my girlfriends front door step!!! Great company to do business with and i would highly recommend it!!
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Lanice, my flowers are always beautiful and they seem to last longer than flowers I have previously received from other local florists. I cannot brag on The Flower Basket often enough.
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Overwhelmed by all the candy...kept looking for a bag of bulbs to plant in the pretty pot. Thanks, it was very nice.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

the flowers were gorgous and the arrangement was spectacular. you all did a great job!
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome flowers, great prices and easy shopping online!
Date: May 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

This Is The Best Flower Shop I Have Ever Used!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rockwell, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER BASKET
319 Broad Street
Rockwell, NC. 28138
Local: (704) 279-4985

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl

TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT OUR SHOP VISIT THIS LINK


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase